whekiller.blogg.se

Antigua winds rose
Antigua winds rose








antigua winds rose

My new policy is not to send a refund on overpayment of shipping unless it is over $5. not the handling fee for each item ebay will add) Email me questions before paying. more You pay for actual shipping cost plus handling fee.

antigua winds rose antigua winds rose

What my combined shipping means: I put your multiple purchase together and RE-WEIGH. PLEASE WAIT FOR MY NEW INVOICE IF YOU PURCHASE MORE THAN ONE ITEM. Remember some fabrics may shrink over time( 100% cotton) Please email me if you need additional measurements. Clothing has size but items can be different. It has to be something I can look at the item and find out. If I've made an error on style ect please help me out by sending me a note. My college daughter went though her wardrobe before leaving for school. Tons of clothes! Look at all my auctions.










Antigua winds rose